reviews

5.0
Based on 69 reviews
5 star
100
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Andrew A.
Andrew A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Recipient loved this gift — very stylish!

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Recipients loved these gifts — very distinguished!

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Recipient loved this gift!

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Even more beautiful in person!

4 months ago
NIKOLAOS
NIKOLAOS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Καλύτερη εξυπηρέτηση! Το πακέτο έφτασε γρήγορα. Καλά Χριστούγεννα και Χρόνια Πολλά!
Great service. The package arrived quickly.
Merry Christmas!

4 months ago
Amelia, Syndney
Amelia, Syndney
Reviewer
5/5

This cotton scarf blue eyes is my favorite purchase lately. The colors are so summery and beautiful. I have already washed it twice and it looks great. I can not say enough about this scarf, it is designed by hand as I was informed, the quality soft and sustainable, organic cotton. Very happy with my choice.

7 months ago
Zoe, Nashville
Zoe, Nashville
Reviewer
5/5

Such a lovely experience. Tonia made the experience really easy. She was so helpful, explained a lot of things about her brand and I feel great for my choice to buy The abduction of Europa scarf. Will be back for my Christmas gifts.

7 months ago
Chloe, Melbourne
Chloe, Melbourne
Reviewer
5/5

I am one of the persons who never writes reviews. However, this is an exceptional case as I was surprised by the very quick delivery here to Australia (only 6 days after my order), so I thought to congratulate this brand and inform the other people who are thinking to buy or not, that this is a very good choice. I bought a cotton scarf with blue eyes for the beach, wearing it also as a beach dress lol Will certainly buy again.

7 months ago
Sofia, Barcelona
Sofia, Barcelona
Reviewer
5/5

I love this cotton scarf with the blue eyes. I use it as a beach sarong, comfortable and easy to wear while I discovered many different ways to wrap it around me. During at the beach it can be my only clothing. Very funny!

7 months ago
Mary Ann, New York
Mary Ann, New York
Reviewer
5/5

I was a little skeptical in the beginning as I didn’t know this brand. So I thought to send an email and ask some questions about the brand and the quality of the silk they use. I was surprised for having received a reply within a couple of hours from Tonia, explaining as much as possible about the brand story and the way the produce their scarves. She gave me her advice about a couple of scarves that I had selected so that I could choose between the two, but finally I got both. I am in love with Greek history so I selected two colors of Olympian gods scarf. It was a very good decision to trust this brand and my scarves are more beautiful than the photos. I certainly recommend it!

7 months ago
Aurora, Boston
Aurora, Boston
Reviewer
5/5

I wish I could give ten stars! I bought the Medusa scarf. The quality is super, the service very friendly and my scarf looks gorgeous. I had bought a scarf from a very famous brand last year, triple price. This one is equally beautiful. I recommend it.

7 months ago
Anne, Atlanta
Anne, Atlanta
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing quality, I feel very confident when I am wearing my new scarf Four Seasons. Colorful and soft. I love it!

7 months ago
Chloe, New York
Chloe, New York
Reviewer
5/5

I don’t know where to start from with this scarf…. Perfect design with so much history behind it! It is so delicate and beautiful that people just stare at it while wearing it. I bought the Blue color! My husband thought it would be a nice idea to decorate it at our entrance permanently as framed.

8 months ago
Βασίλης
Βασίλης
Reviewer
5/5

Wonderful!

8 months ago
Nathalie, Chicago
Nathalie, Chicago
Reviewer
5/5

Great quality at an excellent price. Not the first time I buy from fetolia. Always a fantastic service.

8 months ago
Theo, Canberra
Theo, Canberra
Reviewer
5/5

I found this brand while searching for a Greek style gift for a Greek friend here in Australia. He liked it so much, it reminds us of Athens, will buy one for myself soon.

9 months ago
Owen, Chicago
Owen, Chicago
Reviewer
5/5

I ended up on your page while searching for a special gift for my mom’s birthday! She has a special place in her heart for Greece since her dear grandma was Greek and she hadn’t had the chance to visit for a while and this scarf made her feel a bit closer to «home»!! Thank you Tonia for the great support during purchasing.

9 months ago
Julie, Nashville
Julie, Nashville
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with my scarf! Lovely gift packaging, thank you for the small gift inside!

9 months ago
Anastasia, Darwin
Anastasia, Darwin
Reviewer
5/5

I am in love with my new Greek alphabet scarf, elegant and comfortable. Very satisfied with customer service.

9 months ago
Anastasia, Sydney
Anastasia, Sydney
Reviewer
5/5

Both colors of Medusa scarves I ordered are marvelous and even better than the photos! Nice packaging and easy delivery via dhl. Will buy again from you for my gifts.

9 months ago
Maryam, UAE
Maryam, UAE
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful!

10 months ago
Caroline, Montreal
Caroline, Montreal
Reviewer
5/5

This scarf stands above many others. It is a funny way to learn the Greek alphabet 😊 Very good customer service.

10 months ago
Aileen, Sydney
Aileen, Sydney
Reviewer
5/5

My favorite scarf, so soft and colorful! Will be back for my Christmas gifts.

10 months ago
Evelyn, New York
Evelyn, New York
Reviewer
5/5

I bought the Power of life silk scarf red. Feels and looks amazing! Super soft, nice colors and yet professional enough to wear with my office attire. Of course just with plain colors. The parcel arrived with dhl (I thought this is expensive courier) and it was an easy buying experience. I recommend the brand and the scarf!

10 months ago
Lucia, Barcelona
Lucia, Barcelona
Reviewer
5/5

Such a cute scarf! soft material and lovely colors. I wore this with my green skirt, white blouse and my earrings with green stones for a girls’ evening out, and I got lots of compliments! I would definitely buy more scarves from this brand.

10 months ago
Rita, California
Rita, California
Reviewer
5/5

I bought the cotton scarf of blue eyes for this summer’s holidays and I loved it! Amazing feeling while wearing it at chilly evenings. Very happy with my choice! Delivery was fast and Communication excellent, will buy again soon from this brand! I want to try the silk scarves next time.

10 months ago
Penelope, Melbourne
Penelope, Melbourne
Reviewer
5/5

Unique and clever design that is perfect for the summer with all the colors and designs on it! I will wear it this summer during my vacation. I strongly recommend it to those who love the Greek history!

10 months ago
Nina, Madrid
Nina, Madrid
Reviewer
5/5

You can not easily find the combination of a beautiful scarf with a high quality, sustainable, on an affordable price. This is the summer scarf I was looking for! Customer care was more than great! Very good choice.

10 months ago
Theodore, Marsaille
Theodore, Marsaille
Reviewer
5/5

Feels like I am in Athens. Great quality and very good decision for a gift to my partner. Correct value for money.

10 months ago
TOP

SHOPPING BAG 0

Are you leaving us already? Don't miss this!

A first-time offer you cannot miss! Simply enter your email and we will send you a 10% coupon for your first purchase